poplapilot.blogg.se

Narnia 3 movie download
Narnia 3 movie download












narnia 3 movie download

NarniaWeb: For you, Sam, was it strange seeing Ben take on the character in the newer movies? Was it weird seeing someone else in the role? It binds you together in a sort of shared childhood experience, as I suppose being 10 when the first Harry Potter book came out, or even being 8 when the first Narnia book came out in 1950 or thereabouts. But yes, it is lovely when you meet people when it first came out or first met it when they were 8. SAM: (laughs) I know exactly what you mean about throwing beavers to ADs.

narnia 3 movie download

Samuel West: So, as long we have a vote and it’s confined entirely to 8-year-olds, I think the BBC might win. They are to me perfect and magical in every way. They are utterly magical to me in every single way, even though there are sort of stuffed beavers being clearly thrown from one AD to the other in front of the lens.

narnia 3 movie download

I still have my combined copy of Prince Caspian and the Voyage of the Dawn Treader. NARNIAWEB: I remember you telling me that you grew up with the BBC versions of The Chronicles of Narnia.īen Barnes: I absolutely did. (laughter) So it was actually one of the first things I came across when I landed in this world. You might remember I interviewed you on the set of Prince Caspian during filming.īEN: Of course I do! I remember when I got this job, and Georgie, Anna and Will–experienced veterans of being in the films–were telling me that NarniaWeb was where we were to get all the honest reactions. NARNIAWEB: And Ben, good to see you again. NARNIAWEB (GLUMPUDDLE): Good morning, Sam.














Narnia 3 movie download